top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle
Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:00

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

#HowIBrow with Kat VonD

A few weeks ago, I was one of few participants lucky enough to receive the Kat Von D #HowIBrow VoxBox complimentary of Influenster Canada. The contents of the VoxBox was a Kat VonD 70 Pomade Brow Brush along with a full size Kat VonD 24 hr Super Brow Long-Wear Pomade in Medium Brown. The thoughts and opinions shared on the product (s) reviewed in this post are completely my own opinion

I am going to start by saying I am absolutely convinced I have found my new FAVOURITE "way to brow". It does not take more than a small dab of product to get a strong color on the brush and to the brow. Not only is the pomade long-lasting (as listed in the product name) but it also does not smudge or run easily. I frequently wear my pomade to work as an after school program supervisor, where I participate in activities such as gym with the children, and my brows are still looking great after my shift, you can't even tell I was just running around kicking a ball across the gym.

Brush 70 itself, is very fine to ensure easy and precise shaping, even for those lacking skills in the makeup artistry department (*cough cough* me *cough cough*). The size of the brush is great and it's also quite easy to clean. Personally I clean my brush after about every other use and all I do is wipe it off with warm water and paper towel, then Voila! Good as new, no shape lost!

Check out my before and after photos below :

bottom of page