top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle
Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:00

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Lust

This poem was finalized by myself (Erica Antinello) in February of 2016.

As your fingers ran through my hair,

I was swept away in bliss,

Fantasizing 'bout how I'd devour,

your tender, passionate kiss.

The silence grew so intense,

Nothing existed but you,

the thoughts I was thinking,

And the things I wanted to do.

Every caress from your finger tips,

Sends shivers down my spine.

My one and only pending wish,

Is for you to be mine.

The markings on your body,

The sparkle in your eye....

Give me an outrageous feeling,

Almost as if I were to die.

Feeling the hardness of your body,

and the softness of your hair,

Overwhelms my soul and spirit,

A feeling much too hard to bare.

Temptations like you,

Are almost impossible to resist.

Even though in your world,

I will cease to exist.

Boy, you have got my heart,

Soaring so damn high.

Like a jet screaming through

The Northern starry sky.

All the things I would do for you,

If I only had the chance.

We could elope on vacation,

And enjoy some passionate romance.

The fun is done and over with,

Now I am left here to lay,

Holding my pillow ever so tight,

While reminiscing on our day.

As your scent lingers,

In the air above my head,

I continue to think about you,

while laying in my bed.

But when the morning comes,

All that will remain,

Is my sweet memory of you,

While my heart is in pain.

xo


bottom of page