top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle
Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:00

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Almay's One Coat Mega Volume Mascara Review

A couple weeks ago, I received a complimentary VoxBox from Influenster Canada containing a full size Almay One Coat Mega Volume mascara with a microphone brush. I was beyond excited to try this new product, however the brush form made me a little bit nervous.

After a few applications, I found the brush much easier to use and that I really love the look when the mascara is applied properly.

As stated in the name of the mascara, you only need to apply one coat for absolutely A-M-A-Z-I-N-G results, I kid you not. Not only does it look good, but the mascara formula itself is great quality and long lasting!

After applying the One Coat Mega Volume mascara, I am sure you will find that you do not even notice the mascara on your eyelashes because it feels so light. This product is perfect for the girl who wants to look good but does not enjoy the feeling of the thick black gunk most volume-enhancing mascara's possess.

I also found that this mascara is super easy to remove, when you need to remove it. I use simple lemon scented make up remover wipes. With just 1 wipe, I can usually get all the make up off my face, however I have had issues with having to use multiple wipes or having to scrub my skin to get the mascara off my face. With Almay's One Coat Mega Volume mascara, I can get all of my make up off - including the mascara - by gently wiping my face, NO EXTRA RUBBING REQUIRED!

Although it took me some time to get used to the peculiar shape of the microphone brush, I award this product 4.5 / 5 stars! Not only is it a great quality and long lasting mascara, it's easy to remove and feels light as a feather!

bottom of page