top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle
Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:00

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.

Nescafe Instant Coffee Samples

Today I received the Spring Vibes Voxbox compliments of Influenster Canada; tucked inside I found these AMAZING, NEW Nescafe instant coffee mixes! One French Vanilla flavour and two sweet and creamy.

Now, personally I am not a coffee drinker but I do love my French Vanilla from Tim Hortons in the mornings before class so I decided to opt for the French Vanilla flavour and gave my boyfriend the other two.

Long story short; after adding a little bit of cream and a teaspoon of sugar to taste, Nescafe's French Vanilla instant coffee mix is the best coffee product I have ever tried and I am quite confident in saying it will be my new at home instant coffee must-have.

As for the sweet and creamy instant blend; my boyfriend gives it a 5 star rating. The extra sweet taste requires less sugar, which is always a good thing too (though he might disagree).

Nescafe is this household's new go to coffee brand!

bottom of page